Shop
Customer Reviews
Spirited Treasures
Local Mount Sterling, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service. Flowers very beautiful and fresh
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter loved them. But as a floral designer myself for 25 years, I neglected to tell you to put the money in the flowers and not the container. My fault. I would definitely place an order again.
Date: Mar 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

very pleased, flowers were beautiful, and healthy. Colors were spectacular. Thank you.
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

really liked the flowers , thank you
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. Service was wonderful. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordering the flowers online was easy. I received an email confirmation that my order had been delivered. The arrangement was beautiful. Good job all around.
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was impressed with your efficiency and professionalism! Even tho the occasion was a sad one, the flowers were delivered on time and a beautiful, full compliment of blooms which honored my step-father. I also liked the fact that you kept close to the listed blooms off the internet. Ordering flowers online is sometimes risky. House of Flowers did an excellent job! Thank You.
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were very professional and were prompt to call to inform me that my arrangement had to be adjusted due to the popular flower selection. Especially since I was states away.
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers are beautiful. Especially love the roses.
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always curtious always beautiful arrangements always prompt Honest Helpful and wonderful to work with
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The roses were beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mother loved the flowers, very promt delivery. Overall great service!!!
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were very fresh and they are beautiful
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mount Sterling, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

Spirited Treasures
126 West Main Street
Mount Sterling, IL. 62353
Local: (217) 773-3351

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

FTD Selections from House of Flowers


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase